Independent Voting National Conference Call

Please join
IndependentVoting.org's President Jackie Salit
for the next national conference call
 
Tuesday, September 29
8pm  ET
(7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT)
 
Please Note the new call-in number when you register
 
As the presidential season gets underway, the American people are looking for a way to express their frustration with politics as usual. Some are eager to support candidates in the primaries who can make trouble inside their respective party establishments. Some are initiating new and novel efforts to overhaul the political process. Where are the independents in this mix? Tune in to hear a timely report from IndependentVoting.org's president and a look ahead on exciting new developments in our movement!

 

Do you like this post?

Showing 3 reactions


commented 2017-01-02 06:49:12 -0700 · Flag
A coat is a mid stomach length article of clothing for the abdominal area. A coat Boris Bidjan Saberi Sale regularly has sleeves and affixes in the front or marginally as an afterthought. A coat is by and large lighter more tightly fitting and less protecting than a coat which is outerwear. A few coats are elegant while others serve as defensive garments. Please Visit Our Website :http://www.bayperfect.com/product/11-by-boris-bidjan-saberi-silver-jacket
commented 2016-09-07 00:05:08 -0700 · Flag
Sometimes it can be disturbing. but still there are advantages. This is much appreciated. http://www.abjackets.com
commented 2015-09-15 04:38:43 -0700 · Flag
This is nice idea to make some conference call because here is the support from people who needs some thing new http://www.buymoviejackets.com/product-category/mission-impossible-tom-cruise-leather-jacket
SOMOS INDEPENDENTS
An Independent American Voter Group merging Tip O'Neill Democrats and Ronald Reagan Republicans.