Sign Petition & Write Electors: Support Popular Vote In Favor of Hillary Clinton

 

With already 4.3 million signatures, please continue your work in asking electors to support the popular vote in favor of Hillary Clinton.  2 Presidential Electors are asking their colleagues to do the right thing but we need more people to sign this petition or contact the below electors, afterall, it was Trump who also believed the Electoral Vote should be done away with. . Hillary Clinton is on course to receive more votes than any other US presidential candidate in history except Barack Obama – despite losing Tuesday’s election to Donald Trump.

Tell the below list of electors how Republican Presidential - elect Donald Trump has appointed a white nationalist advisor Steve Bannon, and Kris Kobach who on Oct. 25, 2015, was a featured speaker at a “writers' workshop” put on by the white nationalist The Social Contract Press (TSCP), according to a report from the Center for New Community. For an elected official, this is a problem.

 

Letter to Electoral College Electors

Electoral College make Hillary Clinton president on December 19.  The Founders created the Electoral College to balance two important values: the will of the people, and the need for a President who is fit for office.

Denying Mr. Trump the Presidency accomplishes both goals while violating no Constitutional principle.

In Federalist No. 68, Hamilton explains that the "sense of the people", must be expressed in the outcome. But, "Men most capable of analyzing the qualities adapted to the station and acting under circumstances favorable to deliberation, and to a judicious combination of all the reasons and inducements which were proper to govern their choice," should make the final decision.

Hamilton pointed out that, "Talents for low intrigue, and the little arts of popularity, may alone suffice to elevate a man to the first honors in a single State; but it will require other talents, and a different kind of merit, to establish him in the esteem and confidence of the whole Union, or of so considerable a portion of it as would be necessary to make him a successful candidate for the distinguished office of President of the United States".

Casting your ballot for Hillary preserves majority rule - the "sense of the people" - and prevents the most unqualified candidate in history from taking office. Never in our Republic's 240 years has our President had no previous experience in an office of public trust, be it elected or appointed, civilian or military. Never has a President admitted to sexual assaults. Never has a President encouraged violence at campaign events.

There is no reason electors cannot vote with their conscience. They  are not taking away the majority vote, and are not violating the Constitution.  Please protect our Constitution and our Republic by casting your ballot for Hillary Clinton.

 

 

Please contact the below electors before December 19 when they cast their official and final vote on behalf of the electoral college:

 

ALABAMA
Perry O. Hooper
perryo@palomarins.com

Grady H. Thorton
gradylaurat@aol.com

Frank Burt Jr
fburt@baldwincountyal.gov

Will Sellers
wsellers@balch.com

James Eldon Wilson
No contact information

Tim Wadsworth
wadsworth@centurytel.net

J. Elbert Peters
jepeters65@knology.net

Mary Sue McClurkin
No contact information

Robert Cusanelli
No contact information

ALASKA
Sean Parnell
info@seanparnellak.com
@seanparnellak

Jacqueline Tupou
No contact information

Carolyn Leman
arwcyes@yahoo.com

ARIZONA
Bruce Ash
https://www.facebook.com/bruce.ash.5

Walter Begay
@walterbegayjr

Sharon Giese
sharongiese08@yahoo.com

Robert Graham
rgraham@arizonagop.org
@robertsgraham

Alberto Gutier III
https://www.facebook.com/AG3AZ

Jerry Hayden
No contact information

Carole Joyce
paddywagon@cox.net

Jane Lynch
jane518@cox.net
**HAS INDICATED THAT SHE DOES NOT WANT TO VOTE FOR TRUMP

Foster Morgan
https://www.facebook.com/foster.morgan.58

Jim O'Connor
jwo@ronnoco3.com

Edward Robson
No contact information

ARKANSAS
Jonelle Fulmer
Jdsjonelle@aol.com
@jonellefulmer

Jonathan Barnett
jonathan.barnett@arkansashouse.org

Keith Gibson
keithg@pinncom.com

Sharon Wright
swright028@yahoo.com
@electwright

Tommy Land
tommyland@sbcglobal.net

John Nabholz
nabholz@nabholz.com

FLORIDA
Tony Ledbetter
miraclevisor@msn.com

Pam Bondi
info@pambondi.com
@pambondi
https://www.facebook.com/pambondi/?fref=ts

Sharon Day
@sharondayrnc
https://www.facebook.com/sharondayrnc

Abe Aderibigbe
No contact information found

Larry Ahern
larry.ahern@myfloridahouse.gov
@larry_ahern
https://www.facebook.com/electlarryahern/?fref=ts

Kristy Banks
info@kbblawfl.com

(850) 670-1255

Michael Barnett
michael.barnett1@gmail.com
561-715-7833

LizBeth Benacquisto
benacquisto.lizbeth@flsenate.gov
@lizbethkb
(239) 338-2570

Robin Bernstein
No contact information found

John Browning
John.P.Browning@sjrwmd.com

(386)328-7295

Dena Decamp
@denadecamp

Nick DiCeglie

nickdiceglie@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Nick-DiCeglie-Chairman-Pinellas-County-Republican-Executive-Committee-1992381940900721/

Jeremy Evans
jthomasou@hotmail.com

John Falconetti
@johnfalconetti

Peter Feaman
@peterfeaman

Kat Gates-Skipper
No contact information found

Joe Gruters
joegruters@gmail.com
@joegruters
(941) 914-2004

Debbie Hannifan
debbiehannifan@polkgroup.org
@hannifangop
(863) 738-6367

Blais Ingoglia
blais.ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov
@govgonewild
(352) 688-5004

Mike Moberley
chairman@rpocitrus.org
352-302-8064

Susan Moore
smm2043@gmail.com
850-261-4865

Joe Negron
joenegron@joenegron.com
@joenegronfl
https://www.facebook.com/joenegronfl/

Clint Pate
pateclint@yahoo.com
850-527-3900

Ray Rodrigues
ray.rodrigues@myfloridahouse.org

Carlos Trujillo
carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.org
@repctrujillo
https://www.facebook.com/RepCTrujillo/

Robert Watkins
No contact information found

Susie Wiles
No contact information found

Christian Ziegler
christian@christiangop.com
202-731-7213
@chrismziegler

GEORGIA
Casie Bryant
casiebryantgop@gmail.com

Andy Garner
No contact information found

Judy Grammer
jfgrammer@comcast.net

Joanna Hildreth
jfgrammer@comcast.net

Nancy Hollingshed
righty1127@aol.com

Larry Hutcheson
1103lhut@bellsouth.net

Chuck Payne
cfpaynejr@hotmail.com

Larry Reynolds
No contact information found

Blake Silvers
jblakesilvers@gmail.com

Rocky Swann
rockyswann@hotmail.com

Kevin Tisdel
kevinltisdel@yahoo.com

IDAHO

Caleb Lakey
caleb.lakey@itd.idaho.gov

Jennifer Locke
@jenniferlockeid

Melinda Smyser
(202) 224-2752

INDIANA
Stephanie Beckley
sbeckley@indiana.gop

Dan Bortner
@danbortner

Laura Campbell
laura@hamiltoncountygop.org

Jeff Cardwell
jcardwell@indiana.gop
@jeffcardwell

Donald Hayes
Donald.hayes@twc.com

Randall Kirkpatrick
rlkpatrick55@gmail.com

Ethan Manning
ethan_manning@yahoo.com
@ethanemanning

Kelly Mitchell
kelly@votekellymitchell.com
@votekellymitchell

Edwin Simcox
No contact information found

Chuck Williams
chuck@clwilliamscompanies.com

IOWA
James Whitmer
No contact information found

Alan Braun
No contact information found

Polly Granzow
Polly.Granzow@legis.state.ia.us,

Dylan C. Keller
@dckeller

Kurt Brown
No contact information found

KANSAS
Ashley McMillan
No contact information found

Helen Van Etten
No contact information found

Mark Kahrs

mark.kahrs@house.ks.gov
mark@kahrsforkansas.com
785 296-5593

Ron Estes
ron@treasurer.ks.gov
@ronestesks

Clayton Barker
clayton@ksgop.org

Kelly Arnold
kellyarnold@yahoo.com
@stanggt
(316) 660-9222

KENTUCKY
Jim Skaggs
jj.skaggs@twc.com

Dave Disponett
No contact information

Mike Duncan
@mikeduncan
https://www.facebook.com/rmikeduncan/

Mike Carter
No contact information

Scott Lasley
lasleywarrengop@gmail.com
@scottlasley

Walter Reichart
No contact information

Mary Singleton
medsingleton@gmail.com
@medsingletong

Troy Sheldon
No contact information

LOUISIANA
Chris Trahan
info@trahanlaw.com

Lloyd Harsch
lharsch@nobts.edu

Charles Buckels
No contact information found

Louis Avallone
louisavallone@mac.com
@louisravallone
https://www.facebook.com/ImWithLou/

Kay Kellog Katz

larep016@legis.state.la.us

Lennie Rhys
No contact information found

Glenda Pollars
https://www.facebook.com/Glenda-Pollard-for-Republican-Parish-Executive-Committee-517114971801871/

Garrett Monti
info@montinotary.com

Scott Wilfong
No contact information found

MICHIGAN
John Haggard
samhunt59@yahoo.com

Jack Holmes
No contact information found

Kelly Mitchell
kellym2377@yahoo.com

Judy Rapanos
judyrapanos@aol.com

Henry Hatter
No contact information found

Robert Weitt
No contact information found

Wyck Seelig
wdseelig@gmail.com

Ross Ensign
ensign2415@comcast.net

Mike Banerian
@mbanerian

Brian Fairbrother
briansfairbrother@gmail.com

Ken Crider
kecrider@gmail.com

Mary Vaughn
No contact information found

Jim Rhoades
No contact information found

Bill Rauwerdink
rauwerdink@aol.com

Hank Fuhs
hankfuhs@juno.com
@grassrootsusa

Joseph Guzman
@guzman4michigan

MISSISSIPPI

Ann Herbert
No contact information found

Joe F Sanderson Jr
No contact information found

Bradley White
No contact information found

William G Yates Jr
No contact information found

Wirt A Yerger Jr
wyerger@bellsouth.net

MISSOURI
Tim Dreste
No contact information

Jan DeWeese
irelandwinslow@att.net
636-343-5360

Hector Maldonado
https://www.facebook.com/hector.maldonado.39904

Sherry Kuttenkuler
https://www.facebook.com/skuttenkuler
636-359-2808

Casey Crawford
No contact information

Tom Brown
No contact information

Cherry Warren
No contact information

Scott Clark
No contact information

Al Rotskoff
No contact information

Susie Johnson
No contact information

MONTANA
Thelma Baker
No contact information found

Nancy Ballance
nancyballance@aol.com

Dennis Scranton
No contact information found

Vondene Kopetski
vondene@bresnan.net

Thomas Tuck
tomtuckins@outlook.com

NEBRASKA
Phil Berlin
No contact information

John Dinkel
No contact information

Chuck Conrad
No contact information

Craig Safranek
craig@trisag.com
@craigsafranek

Paul Burger
No contact information

NORTH CAROLINA
Linda Harper
tl862@reagan.com

Charles Staley
cstaley@ltdkate.com

Karen Kozel
No contact information

Martha Jenkins
marthanjenkins@gmail.com

Celeste Stanley
ccstanley1@aol.com

Donald Webb
sails@northstate.net

Robert Muller
No contact information

Jennifer Dunbar
No contact information

Andrea Arterburn
@asarterburn

Glenn Pickney Sr
No contact information

Mark Delk
No contact information

David Speight
https://www.facebook.com/David-Speight-for-County-Commissioner-179106728864316/

Ann Sullivan
No contact information

Lee Green
Lee.Green@ncgopdcca.org

David Smuski
No contact information

NORTH DAKOTA
David Mutch
dmutch@state.nd.us

John Olson
olsonpc@midco.net

Ron Carlisle
rcarlisle@nd.gov

OHIO
Marilyn Ashcraft
mkash@suddenlink.net

Curt Braden
cbpolitical@gmail.com

Christina Hagan
rep50@ohiohouse.gov
@rephagan
(614) 466-9078

Bill Johnson
@repbilljohnson
benjamin.keeler@mail.house.gov

LeeAnn Johnson
No contact information found

Ralph King
No contact information found

Kathy Miller
No contact information found

Alex Triantafilou
judgealext@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA
David Oldham
No contact information found

Teresa Turner
No contact information found

Mark Thomas
No contact information found

Bobby Cleveland
@bobbyclevelandhd20

Laurie Beth
No contact information found

Charlie Potts
No contact information found

George Wiland
gwiland@tulsagop.org

PENNSYLVANIA
Robert Asher
No contact information

Mary Barket
pfrw@comcast.net
https://www.facebook.com/mary.barket.3
717-234-4901 x 169

Robert Bozzuto
(717) 234-4901, ext. 140
https://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-bozzuto-b45974ba

Theodore Christian
tchristian@dmgs.com
(215) 478-1444

Michael Downing
&717) 234-4901, ext. 147
https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-downing-91a8424a

Margaret Ferraro
No contact information

Robert Gleason
@raindance16
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rob-gleason-77184433

Christopher Gleason
No contact information

Joyce Haas
https://www.linkedin.com/in/joyce-haas-06a5a919

Ash Khare
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ash-khare-00940a46
(814) 726-2909

James McErlane
No contact information

Elstina Pickett
tpickett@pahousegop.com
http://www.facebook.com/RepPickett
(570) 265-3124

Patricia Poprik:
https://www.facebook.com/pat.poprik
(215) 345-6811

Andrew Reilly
areilly@swartzcampbell.com
(610) 566-9222

Carol Sides
CSIDES3@COMCAST.NET
570 326 4206

Glora “Lee” Snover
hq@northamptoncountygop.com
(610)438-3319

Richard Stewart
No contact information

Lawrence Tabas
lawrence.tabas@obermayer.com
215-665-3158

Christine Toretti
No contact information

Carolyn “Bunny” Welsh
sheriffbunny@comcast.net
610-344-6850

SOUTH CAROLINA
Glenn McCall
glenn.a.mccall@gmail.com

Matt Moore
chairman@scgop.com
https://www.facebook.com/MattMooreSC/

Terry Hardesty
No contact information

Jim Ulmer
No contact information

Brenda Bedenbaugh
@bedenbaugh

Bill Conley
scbconley@charter.net

Shery Smith
@sherysmith

Moye Graham
No contact information

Jerry Rovner
cdrjr1@juno.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Dennis Daugaard
sdgov@gov.state.sd.us
@sdgovdaugaard

Matt Michels
@mattlg

Marty Jackley
atghelp@state.sd.us

TENNESSEE
Joey Jacobs
No contact information

Beth Scott Clayton Amos
No contact information

Jason Mumpower
jason.mumpower@cot.tn.gov

Susan Mills
susanm@blountgop.org

Liz Holiway
c.holiway@att.net

Lynne Davis
lynnedavisrealtor@gmail.com

Tom Lawless
No contact information

Mike Callahan
cedesigners@frontiernet.net

Pat Allen
tomeallentom@netscape.net

Shannon Haynes
shan827@gmail.com

Drew Daniel
gopdrewster@att.net

TEXAS
Marty Rhymes
No contact information

Thomas Moon
No contact information

Carol Sewell
@carolsewell

Sherrill Lenz
No contact information

Nicholas Ciggelakis
No contact information

William Hickman
No contact information

Landon Estay
@landonestay
https://www.facebook.com/landonestay/?fref=ts

Rex Lamb
rex.lamb@yahoo.com

Rosemary Edwards
@travisgop

Matt Stringer
https://www.facebook.com/matthew.stringer.9469

Shellie Surles
No contact information

Melissa Juett Kalka
No contact information

Ken Clark
clarkken@juno.com

Sandra Cararas
No contact information

David Thackston
No contact information

Robert Bruce
No contact information

Margie Forster
No contact information

Scott Mann
scottmann@verizon.net

Marian Stanko
votemarianstanko@gmail.com
@votemarianstanko
https://www.facebook.com/votemarianstanko/

Curtis Nelson
No contact information

Tina Gibson
tinagibsonsd17srec@gmail.com

Kendell Meunzler
No contact information

Alexander Kim
info@alexkim.com

Virginia Able
No contact information

John Dillard
No contact information

Thomas Knight
tomknightnow@aol.com

Marian Knowlton
Marian.knowlton@gmail.com

Rex Teter
rteter@dpisd.org

Stephen (Chris) Suprun
@thechrissuprun
**HAS SUGGESTED HE MIGHT NOT VOTE FOR TRUMP

Jon Jewett
jon@jewettnevada.com

Susan Fischer
No contact information

Loren Byers
loren.byers@verizon.net
**HAS INDICATED DISCOMFORT WITH TRUMP

William Lawrence Greene
No contact information

Marylou Erben
No contact information

Art Sisneros
https://www.facebook.com/art.sisneros?fref=ts
*HAS SUGGESTED HE DOES NOT WANT TO VOTE FOR TRUMP
https://theblessedpath.com/2016/11/07/biblical-voting-in-the-age-of-trump/

Candace Noble
@candynoble

Fred Farias
No contact information

UTAH
Peter Greathouse
No contact information

Jeremy Jenkins
No contact information

Kris Kimball
kriskimball.kk@gmail.com
@ElectKrisKimbal
801-278-0366

Cherilyn Eagar
@cherilyneagar
https://www.facebook.com/Cher88888

Chia-Chi Teng
ccteng@byu.edu
https://www.facebook.com/TengforUtah/
(801) 422-1297

Richard Snelgrove
RSnelgrove@slco.org
(385) 468-7452
rhsnelgrove@hotmail.com
friendsofsnelgrove@gmail.com
801-530-9414
https://www.facebook.com/Richard-Snelgrove-1537830309845926/

WEST VIRGINIA
Ron Foster
rrfforputnamcounty@gmail.com
304-206-7901
rrfforcommissioner@gmail.com

Patrick Morrisey
info@patrickmorrisey.com
304.844.9898
https://www.facebook.com/MorriseyWV/
@MorriseyWV

Ann Urling
ann@annurling.com
304-549-5039
@UrlingTreasurer

Mac Warner
macwarner@warnerforsos.com
304) 741-0202
@warnerforsos
https://www.facebook.com/pg/bringbackmacwarner/

Bill Cole
info@billcoleforwv.com
bill@billcoleforwv.com
681-265-1102
https://www.facebook.com/BillColeWV/

WISCONSIN
Steve King
(608) 755-8162

Mary Buestrin
No contact information

Kim Travis
kimtrvs@gmail.com;
62.607.0681

Kim Babler
kimbabler@hotmail.com

Brian Westrate
brianwestrate@gmail.com
@BrianWestrate
https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-westrate-45422b4

Brad Courtney
https://www.linkedin.com/in/brad-courtney-8b667917;

Kathy Kiernan
No contact information

Dan Feyen
dan@feyenforsenate.com
920) 517-6029
@FeyenforSenate
https://www.facebook.com/feyenforsenate/

Jim Miller
https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-miller-58b412117

Bill Berglund
https://www.facebook.com/william.berglund.94

WYOMING
Karl Allred
(801) 560-3628
https://www.facebook.com/uintacountyrepublicanparty/

Bonnie Foster
https://www.linkedin.com/in/bonnie-foster-99071211
bfoster@donaldtrump.com
307.241.3300

Teresa Richards
richards.tlr@gmail.com
teresa@teresarichards.
com

Do you like this post?

Be the first to comment

SOMOS INDEPENDENTS
An Independent American Voter Group merging Tip O'Neill Democrats and Ronald Reagan Republicans.